After cancelling your account, you will be able to access Barre Definition membership until the last day of your billing cycle, and will not receive a refund for the current month. For example, if your billing was on the 22nd of every month, and you chose to cancel your subscription on the 12th, you will have access to Barre Definition through the 21st of the following month.

If you cancel your membership while on a free trial, then your access to the app will immediately terminate. 

Cancellations are final and cannot be reversed. 

If you need further guidance, please don't hesitate to reach out by leaving us a message on our Contact Form